Aventi AB

Armbågavägen 3
506 30 Borås, Sweden

Phone +46 33 -430 04 04
Opening hours kl 8:00 - 17:00
info@aventi.se

Anna Filipsson

Direct no: +46 706-452075
Mail: anna@aventi.se

Tord Björkquist

Direct no:0+46 706-452054
Mail: tord@aventi.se

Lotta Nyström

Direct no: +46 706-452078
Mail: lotta@aventi.se

Claes Fridell

Direct no: +46 706-452080
Mail: claes@aventi.se

Inger Magnusson

Direct no: +46 706-452035
Mail: inger@aventi.se

Jonas Hagberg

Direct no: 0706-452179

Emma Wilsson

Direct no:  0706-452080
Email: emma@aventi.se

Maria Lindh

Direct no: 0761-441309